Doreen Virtue – Angel Reading August 18th – 24th

I wanted to share something with you, I watch every week that gives me inspiration to be open to the healing, and light energy around me.

Upon the weeks completion, I will write another post, and I will explain how these things came to fruition.

After watching the video. I invite all of you to post your own reflection as to how the themes took forum for you.

There is already signs of letting go, embracing my beauty, and creative expression for me and the week has barley started! 🙂

So its no wonder why I am truly excited to see how great this week turns out for all of us.

Please post a comment with how this week turned out for you, and what you guys have learned.

Sharing is caring, and we will gain life changing knowledge when we start to share our experiences, and gifts.

 

Love Always,

Alex

Leave a Reply

